I. HUD/OFFICE OF NATIVE AMERICAN PROGRAMS

HUD HEADQUARTERS
Heidi Frechette
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Native American Programs
202-401-7914
heidi.frechette@hud.gov

EASTERN WOODLANDS
Mark Butterfield
Administrator
312-913-8750/ 800-735-3239
mark.butterfield@hud.gov

Elton Jones
Director, Grants Management
312-913-8765/ 800-735-3239
elton.jones@hud.gov

William Dawson III
Director, Grants Evaluation
312-913-8768/ 800-735-3239
william.o.dawsonIII@hud.gov

Mary White
Grant Management Specialist/ Training Coordinator
312-913-8762/ 800-735-3239
mary.white@hud.gov

II. HHS/ INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES

Keith Longie
Area Director
218-444-0452

Steve Scherling
District Engineer
Minnesota District Office
218-444-0526

Brian Bruer
District Engineer
Rhinelander Field Office
715-365-5103

Jeremy Blankenship
Healthy Homes Coordinator
Rhinelander District Office
715-365-5102

III. INTERIOR/ BUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS

Diane Roson
Regional Director
Midwest Region Office
5600 W American Blvd., Suite 500
Bloomington, MN 55437
612-713-4400

IV. Environmental Protection Agency – Region 5

Children’s Health: Dr. Maryann Suero, (312) 886-9077, suero.maryann@epa.gov

Pesticides: Amy Mysz, (312) 886-0224, mysz.amy@epa.gov

Lead-Based Paint: Emma Avant, (312) 886-7899, avant.emma@epa.gov

Air Quality: Avi Lapp, (312) 353-4855, lapp.avrohom@epa.gov

EPA Region 5 Tribal Liaison: Jennifer Manville, (231) 941-0237, manville.jennifer@epa.gov