IOWA

SAC AND FOX TRIBAL HOUSING AUTHORITY
Kent Scheid/Executive Director
301 Meskwaki Rd
Tama, IA 52339
641-484-6106
sfha@iowatelecom.net
http://www.meskwaki.org

MICHIGAN

BAY MILLS HA
Cheryl Causley/Executive Director
3095 S. Towering Pines
Brimley, MI 49715
906-248-5524
906-248-5571 fax
CherylACausley@hotmail.com
http://www.baymills.org

GRAND TRAVERSE BAND IHA
Nikki Basch/Housing Manager
11244 E. Ki-Dah-Keh Mi-Kun
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
231-534-7750 ext. 7449
231-534-7025 fax 231-313-9482 (C)
nicki.basch@gtbindians.com

HURON BAND OF POTAWATOMI
HA (NOTTAWASEPPI)
Ben Tenney/Housing Director
2221 1 1/2 Mile Rd
Fulton, MI 49052
269-729-5151
269-729-5920 fax
btenney@nhbpi.com
http://www.nhbpi.com/departments/housing.html

KEWEENAW BAY OJIBWA HA
Doreen Blaker/Executive Director
220 Main St # 26
Baraga, MI 49908
906-353-7117 ex. 114
906-353-7623 fax
doreen@kbic-nsn.gov
http://www.kbic-nsn.gov

LAC VIEUX DESERT
Albert Schenk/Acting Executive Director
P.O. Box 249
Watersmeet, MI 49969
906-358-0344
906-358-0306 fax
albert.schenk@lvdtribal.com

LITTLE RIVER BAND OF OTTAWA INDIANS
Frank Figgels/Executive Director
375 River Street
Manistee, MI 49660
231-723-8288/231-398-6879
231-398-2954 fax
ffiggels@lrboi.com
http://www.lrboi.com

LITTLE TRAVERSE BAY BAND OF ODAWA INDIANS
John Givens/Executive Director
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231-242-1542/231-242-1540
231-242-1550 fax
jgivens@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov
http://www.ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

MICHIGAN POTOWATOMI HA
Ben Wandahsega/Executive Director
N 14911 Hannahville B-1 Rd.
Wilson, MI 49896
906-723-2290
906-723-2293fax
ben297@hicservices.org

POKAGON BAND OF POTAWATOMI HA
Jim Coleman/Director of Housing
P.O. Box 180
Dowagiac, MI 49047
269-462-4255
269-783-0452 fax
jim.coleman@pokagonband-nsn.gov
http://www.pokagon.com

SAGINAW CHIPPEWA HA
April Borton/Chief Executive Office
2451 Nich-Na-be-Anong Road
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
989-775-4595/1-800-894-9887
989-775-4580 fax
aborton@sagchip.org
http://www.sagchip.org

SAULT STE. MARIE HA
Joni Talentino/Executive Director
154 Parkside
Kincheloe, MI 49788
906-495-1454
906-495-1208 fax
jrtalentino@saulttribe.net
http://www.sootribe.org

MINNESOTA

BOIS FORTE RESERVATION HA
Gordy Adams/Housing Commissioner
5344 Lakeshore Drive
Nett Lake, MN 55772
218-757-3253/888-833-7337
218-757-3254 fax
218-780-8624 (C)
gordy.adams@boisforte-nsn.gov
http://www.boisforte.com/divisions/housing.htm

FOND DU LAC HA
Barb Pertuu/Executive Director
932 Trettel Lane
Cloquest, MN 55720
218-878-8049
218-878-0101 fax
barbaraperttu@fdlrez.com

GRAND PORTAGE IHA
Gale Carlson/Executive Director
P.O. 303
Grand Portage, MN 55605
218-475-2552 (W) 218-355-8727 (C)
218-475-2585 fax
gpiha@centruytel.net

LEECH LAKE IHA
Harry Entwistle/Executive Director
611 Elm Ave. NW/P.O. Box 938
Cass Lake, MN 56633
218-335-8280/866-223-2233
218-335-8367 fax
harry.e@midconetwork.com
http://www.llojibwe.org

LOWER SIOUX MDEWAKANTON COMMUNITY
Eric Shepherd/ Acting Director
Earl Pendleton/ Council member
P.O. Box 308
Morton, MN 56270
507-697-6185/507-697-4380
507-697-8617 Fax
housing@lowersioux.com
earl.pendleton@lowersioux.com
http://www.lowersioux.com/d-housing.html

MILLE LACS RESERVATION HA
Daniel Boyd/Executive Director
43408 Oodena Drive
Onamia, MN 56359
320-532-4181
320-532-4197 fax
daniel.boyd@millelacsband.com

RED LAKE RESERVATION HA
Jane L. Barrett/Executive Director
P.O. Box 219
Red Lake, MN 56671
218-679-3368
218-679-2264 fax
e-mail goes to assistant (Linda McGraw-Adams)
linda.adams@redlakenation.org
http://www.redlakenation.org

UPPER SIOUX COMMUNITY
HOUSING PROGRAM
Chuck Swanson/Executive Director
5722 Travers Lane
P.O. Box 147
Granite Falls, MN 56421
320-564-6303
320-564-4698 fax
chucks@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

WHITE EARTH IHA
Steven Howard/Executive Director
P.O. Box 418
White Earth, MN 56591
218-473-4663
218-473-2913 fax
showard@whiteearthhousing.com

WISCONSIN

BAD RIVER IHA
Robert Houle/Executive Director
P.O. Box 57
Odanah, WI 54861
715-682-2271
715-682-6818 Fax
brihaed@badriver-nsn.gov

HO-CHUNK HA
Neil Whitegull/Executive Director
P.O. Box 730
Tomah, WI 54660
608-374-1245/1-800-236-2260
608-374-1251 fax
neil.whitegull@ho-chunknation.com
http://www.ho-chunknation.com

LAC COURTE OREILLES IHA
Mark Montano/Executive Director
13416 W. Trepania Rd.
Hayward, WI 54843
715-634-2147
715-634-5692 fax
mmontano@lcoha.org
www.lco-nsn.gov/entities.htm#housing

LAC DU FLAMBEAU IHA
Cecelia Miller/Interim Executive Director
P.O. Box 187
Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538
715-588-3348
715-588-7935 fax
cmiller@ldfcha.org
http://www.lacduflambeautribe.com

MENOMINEE TRIBAL HOUSING DEPT.
Wayne Wilber/Executive Director
P.O. Box 459
Keshena, WI 54135
715-799-3236 ex. 1516
715-799-4306 fax
wwilber@mitw.org
http://www.menominee-nsn.gov

ONEIDA HA
Dana McLester/Housing Division Director
P.O. Box 68
Oneida, WI 54155
920-869-2227
920-869-2836 fax
dwheelo1@oneidanation.org
http://www.oneidanation.org

RED CLIFF IHA
Cheryl Cloud/Executive Director
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814
715-779-3744
715-779-5044
ccloud@redcliffhousing.org
http://www.redcliffhousing.org

SOKAOGON CHIPPEWA COMMUNITY
HOUSING DEPT.
Jeff Ackley/Executive Director
3265 Indian Settlement Rd.
P.O. Box 186
Crandon, WI 54520
715-478-7628
715-478-2865 fax
jeffackleyjr@yahoo.com
http://www.sokaogonchippewa.com

ST. CROIX CHIPPEWA IHA
Duane Emery/Executive Director
4456 HWY 70
Webster, WI 54893
715-349-2195
715-349-2465 fax
duanee@stcroixtribalcenter.com

STOCKBRIDGE-MUNSEE DIVISION
OF COMMUNITY HOUSING
Randy Young/Executive Director
N. 8618 Oak Street
Bowler, WI 54416
715-793-4219
715-793-4529 fax
randy.young@mohican-nsn.gov
http://www.mohican-nsn.gov

WISCONSIN POTAWATOMI HA
FOREST COUNTY POTAWATOMI
Donna M. Vanzile/Executive Director
5460 Kakyot Lane
Crandon, WI 54520
715-478-7400
715-478-7279 fax
donnam.vanzile@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

New Home Page